Square & Compasses the symbol of our Fraternity

Contact Us
Lodge History
About Freemasonry
How to Join
Lodge Tour
Visitor's Info
Officers Information

The Officers
St. John's Lodge No. 435

 Elected Officers for 2017

Worshipful Master - Thomas J. Rhoads, P.M.
Senior Warden - Gary T. Mullen, P.M.
Junior Warden -

Jared L. Hinsey

Secretary - Michael J. Huck, P.M.
Treasurer - Anthony D. Leer
Trustee of the General Fund - Harold L. Kahn, P.M.
Trustee of the General Fund - Jeffery A. Thompson
Trustee of the General Fund - Robert J. Long
Trustee of the Charity Fund - Ryan A. Wyandt
Trustee of the Charity Fund - Robert E. Roadcap
Trustee of the Charity Fund - Eric A. Clemmer
Representative in the Grand Lodge - David G. Wells, P.M.
Substitute Rep. in the Grand Lodge - Louis A. Fiorini, P.M.
Masonic Center Foundation Director - Charles A. Hill
Masonic Center Foundation Director - Giuseppe A. Sohn

Appointed Officers

Senior Deacon - Corey R. Zerbe
Junior Deacon - Ryan D. Brobst
Senior Master of Ceremonies - Steven S. Keller
Junior Master of Ceremonies - Perry S. Focht
Pursuivant - Peter J. Suppa
Chaplain - Joseph S. Locascio
Tyler - Michael P. Light, P.M.
Pa Masonic Youth Foundation - Jeffery A. Thompson
Masonic Center Trustee - James E. Smith

Designed for
Use With
All Browsers

Last modified: February 05, 2020
ęCopyright 2020 Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania

Best if Viewed at
or Higher Resolution